The Mission Preparatory School's Board holds a shared belief that all students deserve the highest quality public education. The Board is accountable to ensuring that the school implements a strategic educational program, operates in a fiscally responsible and sustainable manner, and executes effective governance to deliver on its mission of placing every student on a path to college beginning in kindergarten. 
Rebecca Foster, San Francisco Mayor's Office
Katherine Herz, Kaiser Permanente
Daniel Hirsch, Treasurer, Farallon Capital Management
Jane Henzerling, The Mission Preparatory School
David Noyola, Chair, Noyola Group
Lou Vasquez, Vice Chair, Build Inc.
The next meeting of the board will be held on Wednesday, April 12, at 6:00pm, at Build Inc, 315 Linden St, San Francisco. 
Click here for the agenda. 
All board members may be contacted through the school. 

Articles of Incorporation           Bylaws